Results

Vs
SA
ZIM
14th Oct 2018
No Result
Vs
IND
WI
12th Oct 2018
India won by 10 Wickets
Vs
SA
ZIM
9th Oct 2018
South Africa won by 34 runs
More

News

India Won By 3 Wickets | 7th ODI | Asia Cup 2018 Super Four

India : At the end of the second innings, India has won the match by 3 wickets in 50.0 overs.

More
More

Cricketers Birthday Today

ravi-rampaul
October 15 , 1984 Age 34
pawan-suyal
October 15 , 1989 Age 29
mohammad-talha
October 15 , 1988 Age 30
matthew-cross
October 15 , 1992 Age 26
naresh-budhaayer
October 15 , 1991 Age 27
moaaz-qazi
October 15 , 1995 Age 23
pawan-suyal
October 15 , 1989 Age 29
img_20131004_125503
October 15 , 1994 Age 24
tony-ura
October 15 , 1989 Age 29

ICC Cricket Ranking

Rank Country Matches Points Ratings
1 England 51 6470 127
2 India 50 6113 122
3 New Zealand 41 4602 112
4 South Africa 39 4275 110
5 Pakistan 39 4032 103
6 Australia 37 3699 100
7 Bangladesh 30 2693 90
8 Sri Lanka 50 3872 77
9 West Indies 32 2217 69
10 Afghanistan 34 2249 66
11 Zimbabwe 42 2242 53
12 Ireland 23 904 39
13 Scotland 16 535 33
14 United Arab Emirates 14 298 21
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 Virat Kohli India 911
2 Babar Azam Pakistan 825
3 Joe Root England 818
4 Rohit Sharma India 806
5 David Warner Australia 803
6 Ross Taylor New Zealand 785
7 Quinton de Kock South Africa 781
8 Kane Williamson New Zealand 778
9 Shikhar Dhawan India 770
10 Jonny Bairstow England 769
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 Jasprit Bumrah India 775
2 Rashid Khan Afghanistan 763
3 Hasan Ali Pakistan 742
4 Trent Boult New Zealand 699
5 Josh Hazlewood Australia 696
6 Kuldeep Yadav India 684
7 Adil Rashid England 681
8 Kagiso Rabada South Africa 676
9 Yuzvendra Chahal India 666
10 Imran Tahir South Africa 666
Rank Country Matches Points Ratings
1 India 35 4016 115
2 South Africa 35 3712 106
3 Australia 33 3499 106
4 England 45 4722 105
5 New Zealand 23 2354 102
6 Sri Lanka 38 3668 97
7 Pakistan 21 1853 88
8 West Indies 29 2235 77
9 Bangladesh 19 1268 67
10 Zimbabwe 8 12 2
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 Virat Kohli India 930
2 Steven Smith Australia 929
3 Kane Williamson New Zealand 847
4 Joe Root England 835
5 David Warner Australia 820
6 Cheteshwar Pujara India 772
7 Dimuth Karunaratne Sri Lanka 754
8 Dinesh Chandimal Sri Lanka 733
9 Dean Elgar South Africa 724
10 Alastair Cook England 709
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 James Anderson England 899
2 Kagiso Rabada South Africa 882
3 Vernon Philander South Africa 826
4 Ravindra Jadeja India 814
5 Pat Cummins Australia 800
6 Trent Boult New Zealand 795
7 Rangana Herath Sri Lanka 791
8 Ravichandran Ashwin India 769
9 Neil Wagner New Zealand 765
10 Josh Hazlewood Australia 759
Rank Country Matches Points Ratings
1 Pakistan 30 3972 132
2 India 37 4601 124
3 Australia 21 2570 122
4 England 21 2448 117
5 New Zealand 22 2542 116
6 South Africa 19 2093 110
7 West Indies 21 2219 106
8 Afghanistan 27 2490 92
9 Sri Lanka 28 2451 88
10 Bangladesh 27 2066 77
11 Scotland 15 927 62
12 Zimbabwe 18 1006 56
13 United Arab Emirates 12 608 51
14 Netherlands 12 598 50
15 Hong Kong 10 420 42
16 Oman 7 270 39
17 Ireland 19 638 34
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 Aaron Finch Australia 891
2 Fakhar Zaman Pakistan 842
3 Lokesh Rahul India 812
4 Colin Munro New Zealand 801
5 Babar Azam Pakistan 765
6 Glenn Maxwell Australia 761
7 Martin Guptill New Zealand 747
8 Alex Hales England 710
9 D Arcy Short Australia 690
10 Rohit Sharma India 678
Rank Name Team Ratings
1 Rashid Khan Afghanistan 793
2 Shadab Khan Pakistan 723
3 Ish Sodhi New Zealand 700
4 Yuzvendra Chahal India 685
5 Mitchell Santner New Zealand 665
6 Andrew Tye Australia 658
7 Samuel Badree West Indies 655
8 Adil Rashid England 639
9 Imran Tahir South Africa 637
10 Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh 633

UpComing Matches

Pakistan vs Australia (Test)

Oct-16 06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium , Abu Dhabi, UAE

Sri Lanka vs England (ODI)

Oct-17 09:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM IST
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium , Kandy,Srilanka

Sri Lanka vs England (ODI)

Oct-20 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM IST
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium , Kandy,Srilanka

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (ODI)

Oct-21 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur , Dhaka
More

Cricruns provides the best cricket coverage including live scores with ball-by-ball commentary, upcoming tournament schedules, news, tournament and match statistics. Get the fastest live cricket score updates and commentary @cricruns.com