AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Ashes 2013 14

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
21st Nov 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1 th test Brisbane Cricket GroundAustralia won by 381 runs
5th Dec 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2 th test Adelaide Oval StadiumAustralia won by 218 runs
13th Dec 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3 th test WACA GroundAustralia won by 150 runs
26th Dec 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
4 th test Melbourne Cricket GroundAustralia won by 8 wickets
3rd Jan 2014 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th test Sydney Cricket GroundAustralia won by 281 runs
12th Jan 2014 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
6 th odi Melbourne Cricket GroundAustralia won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
17th Jan 2014 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
7 th odi Brisbane Cricket GroundAustralia won by 1 wicket (with 3 balls remaining)
19th Jan 2014 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
8 th odi Sydney Cricket GroundAustralia won by 7 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
24th Jan 2014 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
9 th odi WACA GroundEngland won by 57 runs
26th Jan 2014 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
10 th odi Adelaide Oval StadiumAustralia won by 5 runs
29th Jan 2014 08:35 GMT || 14:05IST
11 th t20 Bellerive OvalAustralia won by 13 runs
31st Jan 2014 08:35 GMT || 14:05IST
12 th t20 Melbourne Cricket GroundAustralia won by 8 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
2nd Feb 2014 08:35 GMT || 14:05IST
13 th t20 Stadium AustraliaAustralia won by 84 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Ashes 2013 14 matches along with the timings, date and venue.