Back to Top

Australia Tour of England 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
13th Jun 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
1 th odi Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonEngland won by 3 Wickets
16th Jun 2018 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 th odi Sophia Gardens StadiumEngland won by 38 runs
19th Jun 2018 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
3 th odi Trent BridgeEngland won by 242 runs
21st Jun 2018 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
4 th odi Riverside GroundEngland won by 6 wickets
24th Jun 2018 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
5 th odi Old TraffordEngland won by 1 Wicket
27th Jun 2018 17:30 GMT || 23:00IST
6 th t20 Edgbaston Cricket GroundEngland won by 28 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Australia Tour of England 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.