Back to Top

Australia Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
7th Oct 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
1 th test Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumMatch drawn
16th Oct 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
2 th test Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 373 runs
24th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3 th t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 66 runs
26th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
4 th t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 11 runs
28th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
5 th t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 33 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Australia Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.