Back to Top

Australia tour of England and Scotland 2013

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
10th Jul 2013 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
1 th test Trent BridgeEngland won by 14 runs
18th Jul 2013 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 th test LordsEngland won by 347 runs
1st Aug 2013 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3 th test Old TraffordMatch drawn
9th Aug 2013 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
4 th test Riverside GroundEngland won by 74 runs runs with 5 wickets remaining
21st Aug 2013 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
5 th test Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonMatch drawn
29th Aug 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
6 th t20 The Rose Bowl StadiumAustralia won by 39 runs
31st Aug 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
7 th t20 Riverside GroundEngland won by 27 runs
3rd Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
8 th odi Grange Cricket Club Ground EdinburghAustralia won by 200 runs
6th Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
9 th odi Headingley StadiumMatch abandoned without a ball bowled
8th Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
10 th odi Old TraffordAustralia won by 88 runs
11th Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
11 th odi Edgbaston Cricket GroundMatch Has Been Abandoned
14th Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
12 th odi Sophia Gardens StadiumEngland won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
16th Sep 2013 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
13 th odi The Rose Bowl StadiumAustralia won by 49 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Australia tour of England and Scotland 2013 matches along with the timings, date and venue.