Back to Top

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
4th Jul 2018 14:00 GMT || 19:30IST
1 th test Sir Vivian Richards StadiumWest indies won by an innings and 219 runs
12th Jul 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
2 th test Sabina ParkWest indies won by 166 runs
22nd Jul 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
3 th odi Providence StadiumBangladesh won by 48 runs
25th Jul 2018 18:30 GMT || 00:00IST
4 th odi Providence StadiumWest indies won by 3 runs
28th Jul 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
5 th odi Warner ParkBangladesh won by 18 runs
31st Jul 2018 00:30 GMT || 06:00IST
6 th t20 Warner ParkWest Indies won by 7 wkts( DLS method - Match reduced to 11 overs due to rain, target 91)
4th Aug 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
7 th t20 Central Broward Regional ParkBangladesh won by 12 runs
5th Aug 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
8 th t20 Central Broward Regional ParkBangladesh won by 19 runs (by DLS method)

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.