AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Celkon Mobile Tri Series Cup 2013

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
28th Jun 2013 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
1 th odi Sabina ParkWest Indies Won By 6 Wickets
30th Jun 2013 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
2 th odi Sabina ParkWest Indies Won By 1 Wickets
2nd Jul 2013 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
3 th odi Sabina ParkSri Lanka Won By 161 Runs
5th Jul 2013 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
4 th odi Queens Park OvalIndia won by 102 runs (D/L Method)
8th Jul 2013 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
5 th odi Queens Park OvalSri Lanka Won By 39 Runs
9th Jul 2013 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
6 th odi Queens Park OvalIndia won by 81 runs(D/L method)
11th Jul 2013 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
7 th odi Queens Park OvalIndia Won By 1 Wickets

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Celkon Mobile Tri Series Cup 2013 matches along with the timings, date and venue.