Back to Top

England tour of New Zealand 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
25th Feb 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
1 th odi Seddon ParkNew Zealand won by 3 Wickets
28th Feb 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
2 th odi Bay OvalEngland won by 6 Wickets
3rd Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
3 th odi Westpac StadiumEngland won by 4 runs
7th Mar 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
4 th odi University OvalNew Zealand won by 5 Wickets
10th Mar 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th odi Hagley Oval ChristchurchEngland won by 7 Wickets
22nd Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
6 th test Eden ParkNew Zealand won by an innings and 49 runs
30th Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
7 th test Hagley Oval ChristchurchMatch Drawn

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of England tour of New Zealand 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.