IND vs BAN 2nd ODI IND 174 / 3 36.2 ovs RR : 4.79 IND won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
PAK vs AFG 2nd ODI PAK 258 / 7 49.3 ovs RR : 5.21 PAK won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

India Tour of South Africa 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
5th Jan 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
1 th test NewlandsSouth Africa won by 72 runs
13th Jan 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 th test SuperSport ParkSouth Africa won by 135 runs
24th Jan 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3 th test New Wanderers Cricket StadiumIndia won by 63 runs
1st Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
4 th odi Kingsmead Cricket GroundIndia Won By 6 Wickets
4th Feb 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
5 th odi SuperSport ParkIndia Won By 9 Wickets
7th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
6 th odi NewlandsIndia Won By 124 Runs
10th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
7 th odi New Wanderers Cricket StadiumSouth Africa Won By 5 Wickets
13th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
8 th odi St Georges ParkIndia Won By 73 Runs
16th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
9 th odi SuperSport ParkIndia Won By 8 Wickets
18th Feb 2018 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
10 th t20 New Wanderers Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 28 Runs
21st Feb 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
11 th t20 SuperSport ParkSouth Africa Won By 6 Wickets
24th Feb 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
12 th t20 NewlandsIndia Won By 7 Runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of India Tour of South Africa 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.