AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

India in South Africa 2013

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
5th Dec 2013 11:30 GMT || 17:00IST
1 th odi New Wanderers Cricket StadiumSouth Africa Won By 141 Runs
8th Dec 2013 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 th odi Kingsmead Cricket GroundSouth Africa Won By 134 Runs
11th Dec 2013 11:30 GMT || 17:00IST
3 th odi SuperSport ParkThe match is called off
18th Dec 2013 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
4 th test New Wanderers Cricket StadiumMatch drawn
26th Dec 2013 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
5 th test Kingsmead Cricket GroundSouth Africa won by 10 wickets

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of India in South Africa 2013 matches along with the timings, date and venue.