AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

New Zealand Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
31st Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
1 th t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 2 runs
2nd Nov 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
2 th t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 6 Wickets
4th Nov 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3 th t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 47 runs
7th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
4 th odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumNew Zealand won by 47 runs
9th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
5 th odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 6 Wickets
11th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
6 th odi Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumNo result
16th Nov 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
7 th test Sheikh Zayed StadiumNew Zealand won by 4 runs
24th Nov 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
8 th test Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by an innings and 16 runs
3rd Dec 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
9 th test Sheikh Zayed StadiumYet to be played

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of New Zealand Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.