Back to Top

Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
6th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1 th odi Basin ReserveNew Zealand won by 61 runs (DLS method)
9th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2 th odi Saxton Oval NelsonNew Zealand won by 8 Wickets (DL Method)
13th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3 th odi University OvalNew Zealand won by 183 runs
16th Jan 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
4 th odi Seddon ParkNew Zealand won by 5 Wickets
19th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th odi Basin ReserveNew Zealand won by 15 runs
22nd Jan 2018 03:00 GMT || 08:30IST
6 th t20 Westpac StadiumNew Zealand won by 7 Wickets
25th Jan 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
7 th t20 Eden ParkPakistan won by 48 runs
28th Jan 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
8 th t20 Bay OvalPakistan won by 18 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.