Back to Top

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
1st Feb 2013 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
1 th test New Wanderers Cricket StadiumSouth Africa won by 211 runs
14th Feb 2013 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
2 th test NewlandsSouth Africa won by 4 wickets
22nd Feb 2013 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
3 th test SuperSport ParkSouth Africa won by an innings and 18 runs
1st Mar 2013 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
4 th t20 Kingsmead Cricket GroundMatch abandoned without a ball bowled
3rd Mar 2013 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
5 th t20 Buffalo ParkPakistan Won By 95 Runs
10th Mar 2013 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
6 th odi Chevrolet Park BloemfonteinSouth Africa Won By 125 Runs
15th Mar 2013 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
7 th odi SuperSport ParkPakistan won by 6 wickets (with 28 balls remaining) (D/L method)
17th Mar 2013 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
8 th odi New Wanderers Cricket StadiumSouth Africa Won By 34 Runs
21st Mar 2013 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
9 th odi Kingsmead Cricket GroundPakistan Won By 3 Wickets
24th Mar 2013 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
10 th odi Willowmoore Park BenoniSouth Africa won by 6 wickets

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 matches along with the timings, date and venue.