Back to Top

Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri Series 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
12th Jun 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
1 th t20 HazelaarwegNetherlands won by 4 runs
13th Jun 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
2 th t20 HazelaarwegNetherlands won by 4 Wickets
16th Jun 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
3 th t20 Sportpark Het SchootsveldIreland won by 46 runs
17th Jun 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
4 th t20 Sportpark Het SchootsveldMatch tied
19th Jun 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
5 th t20 VRA Cricket GroundScotland won by 7 Wickets
20th Jun 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
6 th t20 VRA Cricket GroundScotland won by 115 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri Series 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.