Back to Top

South Africa Tour Of Australia 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
4th Nov 2018 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
1 th odi Perth StadiumSouth Africa won by 6 wickets
9th Nov 2018 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
2 th odi Adelaide Oval StadiumYet to be played
11th Nov 2018 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
3 th odi Bellerive OvalYet to be played
17th Nov 2018 08:20 GMT || 13:50IST
4 th t20 Carrara Oval, QueenslandYet to be played

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of South Africa Tour Of Australia 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.