Back to Top

South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
12th Jul 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
1 th test Galle International StadiumSri Lanka won by 278 runs
20th Jul 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
2 th test Sinhalese Sports Club GroundSri Lanka won by 199 runs
29th Jul 2018 04:15 GMT || 09:45IST
3 th odi Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumSouth Africa won by 5 Wickets
1st Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
4 th odi Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumSouth Africa won by 4 wickets
5th Aug 2018 04:15 GMT || 09:45IST
5 th odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumSouth Africa won by 78 runs
8th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
6 th odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumSri Lanka won by 3 runs (DLS Method)
12th Aug 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
7 th odi R Premadasa StadiumSri Lanka won by 178 runs
14th Aug 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
8 th t20 R Premadasa StadiumYet to be played

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.