IND vs BAN 2nd ODI IND 174 / 3 36.2 ovs RR : 4.79 IND won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
PAK vs AFG 2nd ODI PAK 258 / 7 49.3 ovs RR : 5.21 PAK won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
31st Jan 2018 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
1 th test Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumMatch drawn
8th Feb 2018 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
2 th test Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumSri Lanka lead by 323 runs
15th Feb 2018 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
3 th t20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurSri Lanka won by 6 Wickets
18th Feb 2018 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
4 th t20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurSri Lanka won by 75 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.