Back to Top

West Indies Tour of India 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
4th Oct 2018 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
1 th test Saurashtra Cricket Association StadiumIndia won by an innings and 272 runs
12th Oct 2018 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
2 th test Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumIndia won by 10 Wickets
21st Oct 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
3 th odi Barsapara Cricket Stadium GuwahatiIndia Won By 8 Wickets
24th Oct 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
4 th odi Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indorematch was tied
27th Oct 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
5 th odi Maharashtra Cricket Association StadiumWest Indies Won By 43 Runs
29th Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
6 th odi Wankhede StadiumIndia Won By 224 Runs
1st Nov 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
7 th odi Greenfield International Stadium, ThiruvananthapuramIndia Won By 9 Wickets
4th Nov 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
8 th t20 Eden GardenIndia Won By 5 Wickets
6th Nov 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
9 th t20 Wankhede StadiumIndia Won By 71 Runs
11th Nov 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
10 th t20 MA Chidambaram ChepaukIndia Won By 6 Wickets

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of West Indies Tour of India 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.