IND vs BAN 2nd ODI IND 174 / 3 36.2 ovs RR : 4.79 IND won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
PAK vs AFG 2nd ODI PAK 258 / 7 49.3 ovs RR : 5.21 PAK won   Asia Cup 2018 Super FourFull ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

West Indies tour of Pakistan 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
1st Apr 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
1 th t20 Gaddafi StadiumPakistan won by 143 runs
2nd Apr 2018 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
2 th t20 Gaddafi StadiumPakistan won by 82 runs
3rd Apr 2018 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
3 th t20 Gaddafi StadiumPakistan won by 8 Wickets

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of West Indies tour of Pakistan 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.