Back to Top

Zimbabwe Tour Of Bangladesh 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
21st Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 th odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurBangladesh won by 28 runs
24th Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 th odi Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 7 Wickets
26th Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3 th odi Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 7 Wickets
3rd Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
4 th test Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumZimbabwe won by 151 runs
11th Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
5 th test Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurBangladesh won by 218 runs

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Zimbabwe Tour Of Bangladesh 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.