Back to Top

Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2018

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
30th Sep 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 th odi De Beers Diamond OvalSouth Africa won by 5 wickets
3rd Oct 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
2 th odi Boland Bank ParkSouth Africa won by 120 runs
6th Oct 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
3 th odi Boland Bank ParkYet to be played
9th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
4 th t20 Buffalo ParkSouth Africa won by 34 runs
12th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
5 th t20 Senwes ParkYet to be played
14th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
6 th t20 Willowmoore Park BenoniNo Result

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.