RR vs MI 21st T20 RR 168 / 7 19.4 ovs RR : 8.54 RR won   Indian Premier League 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
SH vs CSK 20T20 SH 178 / 6 20.0 ovs RR : 8.9 CSK won   Indian Premier League 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Mumbai Indians Won By 6 Wickets | 59 T20 | Indian Premier League 2017

News On Fri,May-19-2017

Mumbai Indians : At the end of the second innings,Mumbai Indians has won the match with 111 / 4 in 14.3 overs.

Kolkata Knight Riders had scored 107 / 10 in 18.5 overs setting a target of 108 for Mumbai Indians at the end of the first innings.

Mumbai Indians started off the second innings with the target of 107 and scored 111/4 in 14.3 overs.

Krunal Pandya was top scorer in Mumbai Indians with 45 runs in 30 balls.

Other notable players were Rohit Sharma and Parthiv patel who scored 26 runs in 24 balls and 14 runs in 9 balls respectively.

Piyush Chawla of Kolkata Knight Riders bowled well and took 2 wickets.Another bowler who bowled well was Umesh Yadav who took 1 wickets.

Summary Score card of the match Innings 2 : Live Scorecard || Full Scorecard

Mumbai Indians (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Parthiv patel149caught
Lendl Simmons36Lbw
Ambati Rayudu611Bowled
Rohit Sharma2624caught
Krunal Pandya4530Not Out
Kieron Pollard97Not Out

Kolkata Knight Riders (bowling)

Umesh Yadav2.3231
Piyush Chawla4.0342
Nathan Coulter Nile3.0151
Sunil Narine4.0210
Ankit Rajpoot1.0140

Innings 1 :

Kolkata Knight Riders (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Chris Lynn48caught
Sunil Narine1010stumped
Gautam Gambhir1215caught
Robin Uthappa13Lbw
Ishank Jaggi2831caught
Colin de Grandhomme01Lbw
Suryakumar Yadav3125caught
Piyush Chawla26caught
Nathan Coulter Nile64caught
Umesh Yadav23Not Out
Ankit Rajpoot47Bowled

Mumbai Indians (bowling)

Mitchell Johnson4.0282
Jasprit Bumrah3.073
Lasith Malinga3.5241
Karn Sharma4.0164
Krunal Pandya3.0250
Hardik Pandya1.040


This page gives you the detailed report of latest news. Click on above links to get more information related to the news.