Back to Top

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won By 15 Runs | 21st T20 | Indian Premier League 2017

News On Wed,Apr-19-2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad : At the end of the second innings,Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the match with 191 / 4 in 20.0 overs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad had scored 191 / 4 in 20.0 overs setting a target of 192 for Delhi Dare Devils at the end of the first innings.

Delhi Dare Devils started off the second innings with the target of 191 and scored 176/5 in 20.0 overs.

Shreyas Iyer was top scorer in Delhi Dare Devils with 50 runs in 31 balls.

Other notable players were Sanju Samson and Karun Nair who scored 42 runs in 33 balls and 33 runs in 23 balls respectively.

Mohammed Siraj of Sunrisers Hyderabad bowled well and took 2 wickets.Another bowler who bowled well was Siddarth Kaul who took 1 wickets.

Summary Score card of the match Innings 2 : Live Scorecard || Full Scorecard

Delhi Dare Devils (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Sam Billings139caught
Sanju Samson4233caught
Karun Nair3323runout
Rishabh Pant01caught
Shreyas Iyer5031Not Out
Angelo Mathews3123caught
Chris Morris00Not Out

Sunrisers Hyderabad (bowling)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar4.0290
Mohammed Siraj4.0392
Siddarth Kaul4.0321
Rashid Khan4.0330
Moises Henriques3.0320
Yuvraj Singh1.061

Innings 1 :

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
David Warner47caught
Shikhar Dhawan7050caught
Kane Williamson8951caught
Yuvraj Singh34Bowled
Moises Henriques126Not Out
Deepak Hooda94Not Out

Delhi Dare Devils (bowling)

Jayant Yadav2.0160
Chris Morris4.0264
Zaheer Khan4.0370
Pat Cummins4.0370
Amit Mishra3.0330
Angelo Mathews3.0410


This page gives you the detailed report of latest news. Click on above links to get more information related to the news.