Back to Top

Afghanistan Tour of Ireland 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Afghanistan Tour of Ireland 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
20th Aug 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
1st t20 Bready Cricket ClubYet to be played
22nd Aug 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
2nd t20 Bready Cricket ClubYet to be played
24th Aug 2018 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
3rd t20 Bready Cricket ClubYet to be played
27th Aug 2018 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
1st odi Civil Service Cricket Club GroundYet to be played
29th Aug 2018 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
2nd odi Civil Service Cricket Club GroundYet to be played
31st Aug 2018 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
3rd odi Civil Service Cricket Club GroundYet to be played