Back to Top

Australia Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Australia Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
7th Oct 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
1 st test Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumMatch drawn
16th Oct 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
2 nd test Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 373 runs
24th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
1 st t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 66 runs
26th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
2 nd t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 11 runs
28th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3 rd t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 33 runs