Back to Top

Australia tour of India September 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Australia tour of India September 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
17th Sep 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 th odi MA Chidambaram ChepaukIndia Won By 26 Runs
21st Sep 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 th odi Eden GardenIndia Won By 50 Runs
24th Sep 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3 th odi Holkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreIndia Won By 5 Wickets
28th Sep 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
4 th odi M Chinnaswamy Stadium BangaloreAustralia Won By 21 Runs
1st Oct 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
5 th odi Vidarbha Cricket Association StadiumIndia Won By 7 Wickets
7th Oct 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
6 th t20 JSCA International Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 9 Wickets
10th Oct 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
7 th t20 JSCA International Cricket StadiumAustralia Won By 8 Wickets
13th Oct 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
8 th t20 Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumMatch abandoned without a ball being bowled due to wet outfield