IND vs SL 2nd ODI SL 251 / 8 50.0 ovs RR : 5.02 IND won   Sri Lanka tour of India 2017Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Bangladesh tour of South Africa 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Bangladesh tour of South Africa 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
28th Sep 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 th test Senwes ParkSouth Africa won by 333 runs
6th Oct 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 th test Boland Bank ParkSouth Africa won by an innings and 254 runs
15th Oct 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3 th odi De Beers Diamond OvalSouth Africa won by 10 Wickets
18th Oct 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
4 th odi Boland Bank ParkSouth Africa won by 104 runs
22nd Oct 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
5 th odi Buffalo ParkSouth Africa won by 200 runs
26th Oct 2017 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
6 th t20 Boland Bank ParkSouth Africa won by 20 runs
29th Oct 2017 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
7 th t20 Senwes ParkSouth Africa won by 83 runs