IND vs NZ 2nd Test IND 239 / 7 86.0 ovs RR : 2.78 In progress   New Zealand Tour Of India 2016Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Commonwealth Bank Series 2011 12 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Commonwealth Bank Series 2011 12 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
5th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
1 th odi Melbourne Cricket GroundAustralia Won By 65 Runs
8th Feb 2012 04:20 GMT || 09:50IST
2 th odi WACA GroundIndia Won By 4 Wickets
10th Feb 2012 04:20 GMT || 09:50IST
3 th odi WACA GroundAustralia Won By 5 Runs
12th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
4 th odi Adelaide Oval StadiumIndia Won By 4 Wickets
14th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
5 th odi Adelaide Oval StadiumMatch Tied
17th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
6 th odi Sydney Cricket GroundSri Lanka Won By 8 Wickets(D/L Method)
19th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
7 th odi Brisbane Cricket GroundAustralia has a easy win.
21st Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
8 th odi Brisbane Cricket GroundSri Lanka Won By 51 Runs
24th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
9 th odi Bellerive OvalSri Lanka Won By 3 Wickets
26th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
10 th odi Sydney Cricket GroundAustralia Won By 86 Runs
28th Feb 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
11 th odi Bellerive OvalIndia Won By 7 Wickets
2nd Mar 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
12 th odi Melbourne Cricket GroundSL won by 9 runs
4th Mar 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Final Brisbane Cricket GroundAustralia Won By 15 Runs
6th Mar 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Final Adelaide Oval StadiumSri Lanka Won By 8 Wickets
8th Mar 2012 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Final Adelaide Oval StadiumAustralia Won By 16 Runs