Back to Top

England Tour Of Sri Lanka 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming England Tour Of Sri Lanka 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
10th Oct 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
1 st odi Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumNo result
13th Oct 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
2 nd odi Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumEngland won by 31 runs by DLS Method
17th Oct 2018 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
3 rd odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumEngland won by 7 wkts (Match reduced to 21 overs per-side due to rain)
20th Oct 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
4 th odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumEngland won by 18 runs by DLS Method
23rd Oct 2018 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
5 th odi R Premadasa StadiumSri Lanka won by 219 runs (DLS method)
27th Oct 2018 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
1 st t20 R Premadasa StadiumEngland won by 30 runs
6th Nov 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
1 st test Galle International StadiumEngland won by 211 runs
14th Nov 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
2 nd test Pallekele International Cricket StadiumEngland won by 57 runs
23rd Nov 2018 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
3 rd test Sinhalese Sports Club GroundYet to be played