Back to Top

England Tour Of New Zealand 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming England Tour Of New Zealand 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
25th Feb 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
1 st odi Seddon ParkNew Zealand won by 3 Wickets
28th Feb 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
2 nd odi Bay OvalEngland won by 6 Wickets
3rd Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
3 rd odi Westpac StadiumEngland won by 4 runs
7th Mar 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
4 th odi University OvalNew Zealand won by 5 Wickets
10th Mar 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th odi Hagley Oval ChristchurchEngland won by 7 Wickets
22nd Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
1 st test Eden ParkNew Zealand won by an innings and 49 runs
30th Mar 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
2 nd test Hagley Oval ChristchurchMatch Drawn