Back to Top

India Tour Of Australia 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming India Tour Of Australia 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
21st Nov 2018 07:50 GMT || 13:20IST
1 st t20 The Gabba BrisbaneAustralia Won By 4 Runs
23rd Nov 2018 07:50 GMT || 13:20IST
2 nd t20 Melbourne Cricket GroundNo Result
25th Nov 2018 07:50 GMT || 13:20IST
3 rd t20 Sydney Cricket GroundIndia Won By 6 Wickets
6th Dec 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1 st test Adelaide Oval StadiumIndia won by 31 runs
14th Dec 2018 02:20 GMT || 07:50IST
2 nd test Perth StadiumMatch Preview
26th Dec 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3 rd test Melbourne Cricket GroundYet to be played
3rd Jan 2019 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
4 th test Sydney Cricket GroundYet to be played
12th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
1 st odi Sydney Cricket GroundYet to be played
15th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
2 nd odi Adelaide Oval StadiumYet to be played
18th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
3 rd odi Melbourne Cricket GroundYet to be played