Back to Top

India Tour Of New Zealand 2019 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming India Tour Of New Zealand 2019 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
23rd Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
1 st odi McLean Park StadiumYet to be played
26th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
2 nd odi Bay OvalYet to be played
28th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
3 rd odi Bay OvalYet to be played
31st Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
4 th odi Seddon ParkYet to be played
3rd Feb 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
5 th odi Westpac StadiumYet to be played
6th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
1 st t20 Westpac StadiumYet to be played
8th Feb 2019 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
2 nd t20 Eden ParkYet to be played
10th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
3 rd t20 Seddon ParkYet to be played