PAK vs AUS 2nd Test PAK 51 / 1 11.0 ovs RR : 4.64 In progress   Australia Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

India Tour of South Africa 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming India Tour of South Africa 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
5th Jan 2018 08:30 GMT || 14:00IST
1st test NewlandsSouth Africa won by 72 runs
13th Jan 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2nd test SuperSport ParkSouth Africa won by 135 runs
24th Jan 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3rd test New Wanderers Cricket StadiumIndia won by 63 runs
1st Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
1st odi Kingsmead Cricket GroundIndia Won By 6 Wickets
4th Feb 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2nd odi SuperSport ParkIndia Won By 9 Wickets
7th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
3rd odi NewlandsIndia Won By 124 Runs
10th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
4th odi New Wanderers Cricket StadiumSouth Africa Won By 5 Wickets
13th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
5th odi St Georges ParkIndia Won By 73 Runs
16th Feb 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
6th odi SuperSport ParkIndia Won By 8 Wickets
18th Feb 2018 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
1st t20 New Wanderers Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 28 Runs
21st Feb 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
2nd t20 SuperSport ParkSouth Africa Won By 6 Wickets
24th Feb 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3rd t20 NewlandsIndia Won By 7 Runs