IND vs AUS 3rd ODI AUS 27 / 0 7.1 ovs RR : 3.77 In progress   Australia tour of India September 2017Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
26th Jul 2017 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
1 th test Galle International StadiumIndia won by 304 runs
3rd Aug 2017 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
2 th test Sinhalese Sports Club GroundIndia won by an innings and 53 runs
12th Aug 2017 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
3 th test Pallekele International Cricket StadiumIndia won by an innings and 171 runs
20th Aug 2017 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
4 th odi Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumIndia Won By 9 Wickets
24th Aug 2017 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
5 th odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 3 Wickets
27th Aug 2017 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
6 th odi Pallekele International Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 6 Wickets
31st Aug 2017 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
7 th odi R Premadasa StadiumIndia Won By 168 Runs
3rd Sep 2017 09:00 GMT || 14:30IST
8 th odi R Premadasa StadiumIndia Won By 6 Wickets
6th Sep 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
9 th t20 R Premadasa StadiumIndia Won By 7 Wickets