Back to Top

New Zealand Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming New Zealand Vs Pakistan In UAE 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
31st Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
1 st t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 2 runs
2nd Nov 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
2 nd t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 6 Wickets
4th Nov 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3 rd t20 Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 47 runs
7th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
1 st odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumNew Zealand won by 47 runs
9th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
2 nd odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumMatch Preview
11th Nov 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
3 rd odi Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumMatch Preview
16th Nov 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
1 st test Sheikh Zayed StadiumNew Zealand won by 4 runs
24th Nov 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
2 nd test Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumYet to be played
3rd Dec 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
3 rd test Sheikh Zayed StadiumYet to be played