NZ vs PAK 4th ODI NZ 263 / 5 45.5 ovs RR : 5.74 NZ won   Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
SA vs IND 2nd Test SA 230 / 7 82.0 ovs RR : 2.8 In progress   India Tour of South Africa 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

New Zealand in West Indies 5 ODI Series 2012 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming New Zealand in West Indies 5 ODI Series 2012 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
5th Jul 2012 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
1 th odi Kensington Oval Stadium-West IndiesWest Indies won by 9 wickets (with 52 balls remaining) (D/L method)
7th Jul 2012 14:30 GMT || 20:00IST
2 th odi Kensington Oval Stadium-West IndiesWest Indies won by 55 runs
11th Jul 2012 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
3 th odi Warner ParkNew Zealand won by 88 runs
14th Jul 2012 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
4 th odi Warner ParkWest Indies Won by 24 Runs
16th Jul 2012 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
5 th odi Warner ParkWest Indies won by 20 runs