NZ vs PAK 4th ODI NZ 263 / 5 45.5 ovs RR : 5.74 NZ won   Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
SA vs IND 2nd Test SA 230 / 7 82.0 ovs RR : 2.8 In progress   India Tour of South Africa 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
6th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1 th odi Basin ReserveNew Zealand won by 61 runs (DLS method)
9th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2 th odi Saxton Oval NelsonNew Zealand won by 8 Wickets (DL Method)
13th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3 th odi University OvalNew Zealand won by 183 runs
16th Jan 2018 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
4 th odi Seddon ParkNew Zealand won by 5 Wickets
19th Jan 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th odi Basin ReserveYet to be played
22nd Jan 2018 03:00 GMT || 08:30IST
6 th t20 Westpac StadiumYet to be played
25th Jan 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
7 th t20 Eden ParkYet to be played
28th Jan 2018 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
8 th t20 Bay OvalYet to be played