Back to Top

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
28th Sep 2017 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
1st test Sheikh Zayed StadiumSri Lanka won by 21 runs
6th Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2nd test Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumSri Lanka won by 68 runs
13th Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
1st odi Dubai Sports City Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 83 runs
16th Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2nd odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 32 runs
18th Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3rd odi Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 7 wickets
20th Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
4th odi Sharjah Cricket Association StadiumPakistan won by 7 wickets
23rd Oct 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
5th odi Sharjah Cricket Association StadiumPakistan won by 9 Wickets
26th Oct 2017 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
1st t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 7 wickets
27th Oct 2017 15:00 GMT || 20:30IST
2nd t20 Sheikh Zayed StadiumPakistan won by 2 Wickets
29th Oct 2017 14:00 GMT || 19:30IST
3rd t20 Gaddafi StadiumPakistan won by 36 runs