CSK vs SH 60T20 CSK 181 / 2 18.3 ovs RR : 9.78 CSK won   Indian Premier League 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

South Africa Tour Of New Zealand 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming South Africa Tour Of New Zealand 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
17th Feb 2017 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
1st t20 Eden ParkSouth Africa won by 78 runs
19th Feb 2017 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
1st odi Seddon ParkSouth Africa won by 4 wickets
22nd Feb 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2nd odi Hagley Oval ChristchurchNew Zealand won by 6 runs
25th Feb 2017 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
3rd odi Westpac StadiumSouth Africa won by 159 runs
1st Mar 2017 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
4th odi McLean Park StadiumNew Zealand won by 7 wickets
4th Mar 2017 01:00 GMT || 06:30IST
5th odi Eden ParkSouth Africa won by 6 wickets
8th Mar 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1st test University OvalMatch Drawn
16th Mar 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2nd test Basin ReserveSouth Africa won by 8 wickets
25th Mar 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3rd test Seddon ParkMatch drawn