Back to Top

South Africa Tour of England 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming South Africa Tour of England 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
24th May 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
1 th odi Headingley StadiumEngland won by 72 runs
27th May 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 th odi The Rose Bowl StadiumEngland won by 2 runs
29th May 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3 th odi LordsSouth Africa won by 7 wickets
21st Jun 2017 17:30 GMT || 23:00IST
4 th t20 The Rose Bowl StadiumEngland won by 9 wickets
23rd Jun 2017 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
5 th t20 The Cooper Associates County Ground, TauntonSouth Africa won by 3 runs
25th Jun 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
6 th t20 Sophia Gardens StadiumEngland won by 19 runs
6th Jul 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
7 th test LordsEngland won by 211 runs
14th Jul 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
8 th test Trent BridgeSouth Africa won by 340 runs
27th Jul 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
9 th test Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonEngland won by 239 runs
4th Aug 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
10 th test Old TraffordEngland won by 177 runs