AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

South Africa Tour Of England 2012 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming South Africa Tour Of England 2012 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
19th Jul 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
1 st test Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonSouth Africa won by an innings and 12 runs.
2nd Aug 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 nd test Headingley StadiumMatch Drawn!
16th Aug 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3 rd test Lord s StadiumSouth Africa won by 51 runs
24th Aug 2012 09:15 GMT || 14:45IST
1 st odi Sophia Gardens StadiumMatch abandoned due to rain.
28th Aug 2012 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
2 nd odi The Rose Bowl StadiumSouth Africa won by 80 runs.
31st Aug 2012 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
3 rd odi Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonEngland won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
2nd Sep 2012 09:15 GMT || 14:45IST
4 th odi Lord s StadiumEngland won by 6 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
5th Sep 2012 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
5 th odi Trent BridgeSouth Africa won by 7 wickets (with 93 balls remaining)
8th Sep 2012 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
1 st t20 Riverside GroundSouth Africa won by 7 wickets.
10th Sep 2012 17:30 GMT || 23:00IST
2 nd t20 Old TraffordNo result
12th Sep 2012 17:30 GMT || 23:00IST
3 rd t20 Edgbaston Cricket GroundEngland won by 28 runs. (11 overs maximum)
9th Dec 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
6 th odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurMatch Preview
11th Dec 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
7 th odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurMatch Preview
14th Dec 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
8 th odi Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium KhulnaMatch Preview