NZ vs PAK 4th ODI NZ 263 / 5 45.5 ovs RR : 5.74 NZ won   Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
SA vs IND 2nd Test SA 230 / 7 82.0 ovs RR : 2.8 In progress   India Tour of South Africa 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
16th Nov 2017 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
1 th test Eden GardenMatch drawn
24th Nov 2017 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
2 th test Vidarbha Cricket Association StadiumIndia won by an innings and 239 runs
2nd Dec 2017 04:00 GMT || 09:30IST
3 th test Feroz Shah KotlaMatch drawn
10th Dec 2017 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
4 th odi Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association StadiumSri Lanka Won By 7 Wickets
13th Dec 2017 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
5 th odi Punjab Cricket Association StadiumIndia Won By 141 Runs
17th Dec 2017 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
6 th odi ACA-VDCA Cricket StadiumIndia Won By 8 Wickets
20th Dec 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
7 th t20 Barabati Stadium, CuttackIndia won by 93 runs
22nd Dec 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
8 th t20 Holkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreIndia won by 88 runs
24th Dec 2017 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
9 th t20 Wankhede StadiumIndia Won By 5 Wickets