Back to Top

West Indies Tour Of Bangladesh 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming West Indies Tour Of Bangladesh 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
22nd Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
1 st test Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 64 runs
30th Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
2 nd test Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurBangladesh won by an innings and 184 runs
9th Dec 2018 08:01 GMT || 13:31IST
1 st odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurMatch Preview
11th Dec 2018 08:01 GMT || 13:31IST
2 nd odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurMatch Preview
14th Dec 2018 08:01 GMT || 13:31IST
3 rd odi Sylhet International Cricket StadiumMatch Preview
17th Dec 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
1 st t20 Sylhet International Cricket StadiumYet to be played
20th Dec 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
2 nd t20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurYet to be played
22nd Dec 2018 12:00 GMT || 17:30IST
3 rd t20 Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurYet to be played