SA vs IND 2nd Test IND 35 / 3 23.0 ovs RR : 1.52 In progress   India Tour of South Africa 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

West Indies Tour of New Zealand, 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming West Indies Tour of New Zealand, 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
1st Dec 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
1 th test Basin ReserveNew Zealand won by an innings and 67 runs
9th Dec 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
2 th test Seddon ParkNew Zealand won by 240 runs
20th Dec 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
3 th odi Cobham Oval (New)New Zealand won by 5 wickets
23rd Dec 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
4 th odi Hagley Oval ChristchurchNew Zealand won by 204 runs
26th Dec 2017 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
5 th odi Hagley Oval ChristchurchNew Zealand won by 66 runs (DLS method, reduced to 23 overs per side due to rain)
29th Dec 2017 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
6 th t20 Saxton Oval NelsonNew Zealand won by 47 runs
1st Jan 2018 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
7 th t20 Bay OvalNo result
3rd Jan 2018 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
8 th t20 Bay OvalMatch Preview