IND vs ENG 4th Test IND 146 / 1 52.0 ovs RR : 2.81 In progress   England Tour Of India 2016Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

West Indies tour of England 2012 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming West Indies tour of England 2012 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
17th May 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
1 th test Lord s StadiumEngland won by 5 wickets
25th May 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 th test Trent BridgeEngland won by 9 wickets
7th Jun 2012 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3 th test Edgbaston Cricket GroundMatch drawn
16th Jun 2012 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
4 th odi The Rose Bowl StadiumEngland won by 114 runs (D/L method)
19th Jun 2012 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
5 th odi Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonEngland Won By 8 Wickets
22nd Jun 2012 09:45 GMT || 15:15IST
6 th odi Headingley StadiumMatch abandoned without a ball being bowled
24th Jun 2012 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
7 th t20 Trent BridgeEngland Won By 7 Wickets