AUS vs ENG 3rd Test ENG 305 / 4 89.0 ovs RR : 3.43 In progress   The Ashes 2017Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

West Indies tour of England 2017 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming West Indies tour of England 2017 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
17th Aug 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
1 th test Edgbaston Cricket GroundEngland won by an innings and 209 runs
25th Aug 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
2 th test Headingley StadiumWest Indies won by 5 wickets
7th Sep 2017 10:00 GMT || 15:30IST
3 th test LordsEngland won by 9 wickets
16th Sep 2017 17:30 GMT || 23:00IST
4 th t20 Riverside GroundWest Indies won by 21 runs
19th Sep 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
5 th odi Old TraffordEngland won by 7 wickets
21st Sep 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
6 th odi Trent BridgeNo Result
24th Sep 2017 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
7 th odi County Ground StadiumEngland won by 124 runs
27th Sep 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
8 th odi Kennington Oval Stadium-LondonEngland won by 6 runs (DLS method)
29th Sep 2017 13:00 GMT || 18:30IST
9 th odi The Rose Bowl StadiumMatch Preview