Back to Top

Zimbabwe Tour Of Bangladesh 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Zimbabwe Tour Of Bangladesh 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
21st Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 st odi Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurBangladesh won by 28 runs
24th Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
2 nd odi Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 7 Wickets
26th Oct 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
3 rd odi Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 7 Wickets
3rd Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
1 st test Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumZimbabwe won by 151 runs
11th Nov 2018 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
2 nd test Sher E Bangla Cricket Stadium MirpurBangladesh won by 218 runs