AUS vs IND 2nd Test AUS 326 / 10 108.3 ovs RR : 3 In progress   India Tour Of Australia 2018Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Zimbabwe Tour Of South Africa 2018 - Fixtures, Schedule

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the upcoming Zimbabwe Tour Of South Africa 2018 matches along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Match Match Details Venues Result
30th Sep 2018 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
1 st odi De Beers Diamond OvalSouth Africa won by 5 wickets
3rd Oct 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
2 nd odi Boland Bank ParkSouth Africa won by 120 runs
6th Oct 2018 11:00 GMT || 16:30IST
3 rd odi Boland Bank ParkMatch Preview
9th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
1 st t20 Buffalo ParkSouth Africa won by 34 runs
12th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
2 nd t20 Senwes ParkMatch Preview
14th Oct 2018 16:00 GMT || 21:30IST
3 rd t20 Willowmoore Park BenoniNo Result