WI vs IND 1st Test IND 302 / 4 90.0 ovs RR : 3.36 In progress   India Tour Of West Indies 2016Full ScorecardLive scorecard
Back to Top

Australia Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team Australia. View the cricket schedules of Australia along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
26th Jul 2016 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
Test Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
4th Aug 2016 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
Test Galle International Stadium Yet to be played
13th Aug 2016 04:30 GMT || 10:00IST
Test Sinhalese Sports Club Ground Yet to be played
21st Aug 2016 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
Odi R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
24th Aug 2016 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
Odi R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
28th Aug 2016 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
Odi Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Yet to be played
31st Aug 2016 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
Odi Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium Yet to be played
4th Sep 2016 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
Odi Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
6th Sep 2016 10:30 GMT || 16:00IST
T20 Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
9th Sep 2016 10:30 GMT || 16:00IST
T20 R Premadasa Stadium Yet to be played
27th Sep 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi Willowmoore Park Benoni Yet to be played
30th Sep 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi SuperSport Park Yet to be played
2nd Oct 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi The Wanderers Stadium Yet to be played
5th Oct 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi Kingsmead Cricket Ground Yet to be played
9th Oct 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi St George s Park Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
12th Oct 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Odi Newlands Yet to be played
3rd Nov 2016 02:30 GMT || 08:00IST
Test WACA Ground Yet to be played
12th Nov 2016 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Test Bellerive Oval Yet to be played
24th Nov 2016 03:30 GMT || 09:00IST
Test Adelaide Oval Stadium Yet to be played
2nd Jun 2017 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
5th Jun 2017 12:30 GMT || 18:00IST
Odi Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
10th Jun 2017 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played