Back to Top

India Cricket Team Fixtures

Get the detailed cricket fixtures of the recent matches played by the team India. View the cricket schedules of India along with the timings, date and venue.

Date Type Match Details Venues Result
14th Dec 2018 02:20 GMT || 07:50IST
Test Perth Stadium Match Preview
26th Dec 2018 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Test Melbourne Cricket Ground Yet to be played
3rd Jan 2019 00:00 GMT || 05:30IST
Test Sydney Cricket Ground Yet to be played
12th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Odi Sydney Cricket Ground Yet to be played
15th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Odi Adelaide Oval Stadium Yet to be played
18th Jan 2019 03:20 GMT || 08:50IST
Odi Melbourne Cricket Ground Yet to be played
23rd Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi McLean Park Stadium Yet to be played
26th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
28th Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Bay Oval Yet to be played
31st Jan 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Seddon Park Yet to be played
3rd Feb 2019 02:00 GMT || 07:30IST
Odi Westpac Stadium Yet to be played
6th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
T20 Westpac Stadium Yet to be played
8th Feb 2019 06:00 GMT || 11:30IST
T20 Eden Park Yet to be played
10th Feb 2019 07:00 GMT || 12:30IST
T20 Seddon Park Yet to be played
24th Feb 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Yet to be played
27th Feb 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Yet to be played
2nd Mar 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium Yet to be played
5th Mar 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi Feroz Shah Kotla Yet to be played
8th Mar 2019 08:00 GMT || 13:30IST
Odi JSCA International Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
10th Mar 2019 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
T20 M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore Yet to be played
13th Mar 2019 13:30 GMT || 19:00IST
T20 ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Yet to be played
5th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
9th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Kennington Oval Stadium-London Yet to be played
13th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Trent Bridge Yet to be played
16th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
22nd Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi The Rose Bowl Stadium Yet to be played
27th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Old Trafford Yet to be played
30th Jun 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
2nd Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Edgbaston Cricket Ground Yet to be played
6th Jul 2019 09:30 GMT || 15:00IST
Odi Headingley Stadium Yet to be played